MIKE HORN – EXPEDITIONS

MIKE HORN AND PATHFINDER CHALLENGE

You are motivated. You are concerned by environmental issues. You have a project about that. It may concern your community, your country. It could be a personal project or a school/community project.

You are participating to one of our programme. You have demonstrated that you are motivated, dynamic, able to make safe decision in your own, dedicated to environmental issues and wildlife preservation. Able to endure and overcome physical and psychological challenges. And not the least that you are enthusiastic, then read this:

As agreed and proposed by Mike Horn, we are proud to announce the following to all Challengers to our programmes: Pathfinder Challenge will issue a letter of recommendation to Mike Horn’s Young Explorer Programme. In order to get this letter, there are some pre-requisites. All interested Challengers shall:

  1. Be fluent in English
  2. Be between the ages of 15 and 20 years old
  3. Check on http://www.mikehorn.com/en/yep/how-to-apply/ . Take your time to read the pages;
  4. Join “Mike Horn Community” at pangea-yep.com and create your own profile;
  5. Complete the Young Explorer Programme online application;
  6. When you register with us, please identify yourself as a candidate to the Young Explorer Programme. Contact Christian Fimiak, our Operations Director at: ops@pathfinder-challenge.com . You will receive a short questionnaire to return prior your participation to our programme.

Our selection for recommendation:

  1. Be a participant to one of our programmes;
  2. Get a environmental project;
  3. No experience is required;
  4. There is no ultimate candidate;
  5. Our programmes remain the same. We do not judge you. It is just an assessment about your skills, abilities and the unseen potentials you do have and you are not aware of yet.

Be a Pathfinder for our planet and participate to a challenge at human scale. Lead the way for a possible future. Learn, then promote and teach others to show respect and to understand our interconnectivity to Nature in all our daily behaviours.

MIKE HORN – EXPÉDITIONS

MIKE HORN ET PATHFINDER CHALLENGE

Vous êtes motivé(e). Vous vous sentez concerné(e) par tout ce qui a trait à l’environnement. Vous avez un projet à ce sujet. Cela peut concerner votre collectivité, votre pays. Cela peut être un projet personnel ou bien un projet scolaire ou collectif.

Vous participez à un de nos programmes. Vous avez démontré(e) que vous êtes motivé(e), dynamique, capable de prendre des décisions en toute sécurité. Vous êtes concerné(e) par les causes écologiques et la préservation de l’environnement. Vous êtes capable d’endurer et de surmonter des défis physiques et psychologiques. Et, non des moindres, vous êtes enthousiaste. Alors bien lisez ceci :

Comme convenu et proposé par Mike Horn, nous avons le plaisir d’annoncer à tous les participants de nos programmes que Pathfinder Challenge vous remettra une lettre de recommandation pour le « Young Explorer Programme » organisé par Mike Horn.

Des pré-requis sont nécessaires à l’obtention de cette lettre. Tout participant intéressé doit :

1. Être capable de communiquer facilement en anglais (parlé, lu, écrit)
2. Être âgé(e) de 15 à 20 ans
3. Lire attentivement le contenu des pages suivantes, sur le site : http://www.mikehorn.com/en/yep/how-to-apply
4. Rejoignez « Mike Horn Community » sur www.pangea-yep.com et créez votre profil personnel
5. Complétez le formulaire de candidature en ligne pour le « Young Explorer Programme »
6. Lorsque que vous vous inscrivez à un de nos programmes, identifiez-vous auprès de Christian Fimiak, notre Directeur des Opérations (ops@pathfinder-challenge.com) comme étant candidat au « Young Explorer Programme ». Vous recevrez un formulaire à remplir et à nous retourner avant votre venue.

Notre sélection pour la lettre de recommandation :
  1. Être un participant à un de nos programmes;
  2. Avoir un projet concernant l’environnement;
  3. Aucune expérience requise;
  4. Il n’y a pas de candidat idéal;
  5. Nos programmes restent les mêmes. Nous ne vous jugeons pas. Il s’agit seulement d’une évaluation de vos compétences et de vos capacités. Ainsi que de vos potentiels « cachés » dans vous n’avez pas encore conscience.

Soyez un Éclaireur pour notre planète et participez à un défi à échelle humaine. Montrez la voie pour un futur possible. Apprenez, puis promouvez et enseignez aux autres le respect et l’interconnexion qui nous lie à la Nature dans nos comportements quotidiens.