MODEL UNITED NATIONS

Two modules compose our Model United Nations programme:

  1. Peace Consolidation: This module allows each participant to understand the different aspects involved in a Peace Process and to  elaborate all required actions to be taken into consideration for this aim. This course is taught by a French Diplomat who has a wide range of experience as a negotiator in the field of multilateral diplomacy. He is also a personal trainer for diplomats and officier in International Security. You will also learn on to communicate with the medias from an official point of view.
  2. Nonviolent Communication: This module is an add-on training. Each participant will realize the importance of the words and also the non-verbal communication involved in the relation with the others. The content of this course is taught by a Nonviolent Communication specialist working in the fiel of Participative Governance. He will share with you how his knowledge to improve the collaborative processes among your team with the aim of conflict solving.

This programmes provides hands-on learning experience through our workshops. On a personal level, the content of these courses is an added valued for each student who could invest it in his/her daily relations.

Our M.U.N. programme is suitable for Residential Project.

Length: 5 jours

Accommodations: Hotel or camping

It is possible to extend this module with some sport activities

To find out more, please fill in the contact form

CONTACT FORM





Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Subject

Your message

Copy this captcha here :

MODEL UNITED NATIONS

Deux modules composent notre programme Modèle United Nations.:

  1. Consolidation de la Paix: Ce module permet à chaque participant de comprendre les différents aspects entrant en jeu dans le cadre d’un processus de paix et de définir les actions à mettre en place dans ce but précis. Ce cours est enseigné par un diplomate français, spécialiste des négociations diplomatiques multilatérales ainsi que de la formation de diplomates et d’officiers étrangers dans le cadre de la Sécurité Internationale. Est aussi abordée la relation avec les médias d’un point de vue officiel.
  2. Communication Non-Violente: Ce module est complémentaire au premier. Chaque participant réalisera l’importance des mots mais aussi du geste dans sa relation aux autres mais aussi à soi. Le contenu de ce module est enseigné par un spécialiste de la Communication Non-Violente, de la Gouvernance Participative ainsi que de l’amélioration des pratiques collectives dans le cadre des résolutions de conflits.

Ce programme offre un apprentissage pratique au travers des ateliers proposés. Sur le plan personnel, le contenu de ces cours est aussi une valeur ajoutée pour chaque élève qui pourra l’investir dans ses relations au quotidien.

Notre programme M.U.N rentre dans le cadre des projets résidentiels.

Durée: 5 jours
Hébergement: Hotel ou camping

Possibilité de coupler ce module avec des activités sportives

Pour plus de renseignements, veuillez remplir le formulaire de contact.

FORMULAIRE DE CONTACT





Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Sujet

Votre message

Recopier ceci captcha ici :