PROGRAMS

“Spoon feeding in the long run teaches us nothing but the shape of the spoon.”  E. M. Forster

Pathfinder Challenge offers a variety of all-season multi-day Outdoor Education programmes. Most of them take place in a preserved environment that sometimes looks like you are a part of a “Last of the Mohicans” journey. Programmes usually last a couple of days to several weeks.

Our customized programmes offer and create opportunities to learn about yourself. According to the location of the event you can have a mountain experience, a desert experience, an experience in the forest, a water sport experience on lake and river. Although that all event are physically and psychologically challenging, they all bring fun, laughs and joy.

All of our programmes can be tailor made to suit the needs of your school or your company. Contact us.

Our programmes are also the occasion for students from all over the world to meet. To date here are the flags of those who came:

Objectives: Team cohesion, decision making, self-esteem, self-confidence, improvement of collaborative processes, impact of human factors in team performance, personal and team achievement, collective communication and efficiency. Ecology: human impact on the environment.

We also provide a specific training for sport teams and individual with our “STEP®” programme. It is possible to add a module about the Sport Diet. This module is taught by a physician specialized in Neuro-nutrition. Please visit our page “ATHLETES”.

More information, tailor-made programme and quote, please contact us.

CONTACT FORM





Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Subject

Your message

Copy this captcha here :

PROGRAMMES

“À long terme, mâcher le travail ne nous apprend rien sauf la forme de la petite cuillère.”   E. M. Forster

Pathfinder Challenge offre une variété de programmes « Outdor Education » multi-activités, toutes saisons, de plusieurs jours à plusieurs semaines. La plupart se déroulent dans un environnement préservé vous invitant à croire que vous êtes « Le Dernier des Mohicans ».

Nos programmes sur mesure donnent et créent les opportunités vous permettant de découvrir de quoi vous êtes fait. En fonction de vos choix, vous pouvez faire l’expérience du désert, de la forêt, de la montagne, du milieu nautique sur lac et rivière. Bien qu’ils soient physiquement et mentalement sollicitant, tout nos programmes sont divertissants. Joie et rires font partie du lot.

Tout nos programmes peuvent être adaptés pour répondre aux besoins de votre école ou de votre compagnie. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Ils sont aussi l’occasion de rencontres entre jeunes du monde entier, voici les drapeaux des nationalités représentées à ce jour :


Objectifs : amélioration des processus collaboratifs, prise de décision, estime de soi, confiance en soi, communication et efficacité collective, retour d’expérience, facteurs humains liés à la performance des équipes, réalisation d’objectif(s) personnel(s) et/ou de groupe(s). Ecologie : impact de l’homme sur l’environnement.

Nous fournissons aussi une formation spécifique pour les équipes sportives et les compétiteurs individuels au travers de notre programme STEP®. Un volet spécifique sur la nutrition du sportif est possible avec la participation de médecin spécialisé en neuro-nutrition. Consulter notre page “ATHLÈTES” et/ou accédez à la page STEP® directement

Pour plus de renseignements, programme personnalisé et tarifs, remplissez le formulaire de contact.

FORMULAIRE DE CONTACT





Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Sujet

Votre message

Recopier ceci captcha ici :